Member States


In view of the fact that (54) African nation states have become one country by self-proclamation,the Africans under the auspices of the UAS supported by all African decendants in the diasora as dual citizens have irrevocably and irreversible resolved to introduce one African Defence ; One African Currency (Golden ZONA) and One Africa passport.

    • North African Region
    • South African Region
    • East African Region
    • West African Region
    • Central African Region
    • The Diaspora African Region in North America, South America,Caribbean,Paupau New Guinea, Europe, Australia, Asia and Russia Federation.
error: Content is protected !!